Contact Us

Board Members

Backcourt Club of Fergus Falls

P.O. Box 361
Fergus Falls, MN 56538

   

President

Ryan Johnson

rjohnson@iqmn.org

Vice President

Dean Monke

dmonke@fergusotters.org

    Treasurer

    Chris Marvel

    cmarvel@americanfederal.net

    Recording Secretary

    Dean Monke

    dmonke@fergusotters.org


    Other Board Members

    Scott Colbeck

    scolbeck@fergusotters.org

    Laura Pearson

    klpearson@prtel.com

    Angela Haarstad

    ahaarstad@fergusotters.org

    Paul Ratz

    pratz09@charter.net

    Denise Hanson

    dmh@ffvision.com

    Michael Riewer

    mriewer@otpco.com

    Todd Johnson

    tgjohnson57@gmail.com

    Ryan Retzlaff

    ryanretzlaff@hotmail.com

    Tim Rogelstad

    TRogelstad@otpco.com

    Ex-Officios

    Matt Johnson

    mattjohnson@fergusotters.org


    Brad Strand

    bstrand@fergusotters.org

       
    Tournament Directors
     

    Boys 

    Scott Colbeck

    scolbeck@fergusotters.org

    Girls

    Angela Haarstad

    ahaarstad@fergusotters.org

     

    2019-2020 Backcourt Coaches

    8th Grade Boys 8th Grade Girls

    Adam Formo

    pebble-lake@hotmail.com

     

    Todd Hylden

    todd.hylden@gmail.com

     

    Jeremy Knick                   

    jknick@fergusotters.org

     

    None

    Middle School season until Christmas, then TBD

       
    7th Grade Boys 7th Grade Girls

    Jason Drouillard

    jadrouillard@charter.net

      

    Rich Iverson

    iversonrich@gmail.com

     

    Kevin Pearson

    kevinpearson@fergusotters.org

      

    Paul Ratz                                        

    pratz09@charter.net

     

    Denise Hanson

    218-205-6182

    dmh@ffvision.com

     

    Missy Hohrman

    hohrmanma@gmail.com

     

    Janelle Welle

    jwelle1227@gmail.com

     

       
    6th Grade Boys 6th Grade Girls

    Ryan Johnson

    rjohnson@iqmn.org

     

    Nick Kuehl

    nkuehl@ups.com

     

    Andrew Oland

    andrewolande51@gmail.com

     

    Andrew Swedberg

    ajsweds@gmail.com

     

    Ashley Lee

    ashleylee380@gmail.com

     

    Dean Lee

    oggiecode3@yahoo.com

      

    Jamie Lill

    jlill@fergusotters.org

        

    John Lill

    john.lill@doosan.com

     

       
    5th Grade Boys 5th Grade Girls

    Jason Drouillard

    jadrouillard@charter.net

     

    Kelsey Felstul

    felstul@gmail.com

     

    Missy Hohrman

    hohrmanma@gmail.com

     

    Brian Jenc

    Brianjenc@yahoo.com

    Jeremy Jensen

    jjensen@ilww.com

     

    Michelle Klinnert

    michellek@jksports.com

     

    Andrew Nelson

      

    Larissa Ness

    matt_larissa@hotmail.com

      

    JP Stender

    juliestender@hotmail.com

    julius.stender@thrivent.com

     

    Andrew Swedberg

    ajsweds@gmail.com

     

       
    4th Grade Boys 4th Grade Girls

    Adam Formo

    pebble-lake@hotmail.com

     

    Eric Rasmussen

    rasmussen64@yahoo.com

    Matt Johnson

    mattjohnson@fergusotters.org

     

    Jess Price

    jeprice23@hotmail.com

     

    Heidi Retzlaff

    heidiretzlaff@hotmail.com

     

    Julie Stender

    juliestender@hotmail.com

     

    Eric Uggerud

    euggerud@gmail.com

     

       
    3rd Grade Boys 3rd Grade Girls

    Kelsey Felstul

    felstul@gmail.com

     

    Jeremy Jensen

    jjensen@ilww.com

     

    Colin Kremeier

    Ckremeier@otpco.com

     

    Ryan Schlosser

    Ryan.scholsser@live.com

     

    Michelle Klinnert

    michellek@jksports.com

     

    Jamie Lill

    jlill@fergusotters.org

     

    Nycol Piekarski

    nycolandbrian@gmail.com

     

    Mark Thoma

    mark_thoma@yahoo.com

     

       
    2nd Grade (Boys & Girls) Mites 1st Grade (Boys & Girls) Mites

    Jess Price

    jeprice23@hotmail.com

     

    Michael Riewer

    mriewer@otpco.com

     

    Ryan Retzlaff

    ryanretzlaff@hotmail.com

     

    Jim Salentine

    jimsal64@icloud.com

     

    Michael Riewer

    mriewer@otpco.com

     

    Jim Salentine

    jimsal64@icloud.com

       
    Kindergarten (Boys & Girls) Mites

    Michael Riewer

    mriewer@otpco.com

     

    Ryan Retzlaff

    ryanretzlaff@hotmail.com

     

    Jim Salentine

    jimsal64@icloud.com

     

    Boys Varsity Girls Varsity

    Matt Johnson

    mattjohnson@fergusotters.org

    Brad Strand

    bstrand@fergusotters.org