Contact Us

Board Members

Backcourt Club of Fergus Falls

P.O. Box 361
Fergus Falls, MN 56538

   

President

Ryan Johnson

rjohnson@iqmn.org

Vice President

Dean Monke

dmonke@fergusotters.org

    Treasurer

    Chris Marvel

    cmarvel@americanfederal.net

    Recording Secretary

    Dean Monke

    dmonke@fergusotters.org


    Other Board Members

    Scott Colbeck

    scolbeck@fergusotters.org

    Laura Pearson

    klpearson@prtel.com

    Angela Haarstad

    ahaarstad@fergusotters.org

    Paul Ratz

    pratz09@charter.net

    Denise Hanson

    dmh@ffvision.com

    Michael Riewer

    mriewer@otpco.com

    Todd Johnson

    tgjohnson57@gmail.com

    Ryan Retzlaff

    ryanretzlaff@hotmail.com

    Tim Rogelstad

    TRogelstad@otpco.com

    Ex-Officios

    Matt Johnson

    mattjohnson@fergusotters.org


    Brad Strand

    bstrand@fergusotters.org

       
    Tournament Directors
     

    Boys 

    Scott Colbeck

    scolbeck@fergusotters.org

    Girls

    Angela Haarstad

    ahaarstad@fergusotters.org

     

    2018-2019 Backcourt Coaches

    8th Grade Boys 8th Grade Girls

    Brian Fuder

    218-770-1659

    Brian@echosinc.com 

     

    Jeremy Jensen

    612-760-0512

    jjensen@ilww.com

     

    Jeff Ackerson

    jeffa@vectorwindows.com

    None

    Middle School season until Christmas, then join the 9th grade for the remainder of season

       
    7th Grade Boys 7th Grade Girls

    Adam Formo

    218-770-3416

    pebble-lake@hotmail.com

     

    Todd Hylden

    218-205-0545

    todd.hylden@gmail.com

     

    Jeremy Knick                   

    jknick@fergusotters.org 

    Derek Abrahams  

    218-998-2535

    dabrahams@fergusotters.org

      

    Dan Sternberg

    dsternberg@fergusotters.org

       
    6th Grade Boys 6th Grade Girls

    Jason Drouillard

    218-998-3962

    jadrouillard@charter.net

     

    Kevin Pearson

    218-998-3311

    kevinpearson@fergusotters.org

     

    Paul Ratz                     

    218-736-3417                    

    pratz09@charter.net

     

    Eric Uggerud

    euggerud@gmail.com

    Denise Hanson

    218-205-6182

    dmh@ffvision.com

      

    Lindsey Horgen

    lindsay.horgen@gmail.com

     

    Janelle Welle

    jwelle1227@gmail.com

     

    Greg Zetah

    218-770-9857

    nursenancy@hotmail.com

       
    5th Grade Boys 5th Grade Girls

    Ryan Johnson

    rjohnson@iqmn.org

     

    Nick Kuehl

    651-246-1129

    nkuehl@ups.com

     

    Andrew Oland

    andrewolande51@gmail.com

     

    Andrew Swedberg

    218-998-2648

    ajsweds@gmail.com

    Dean Lee

    oggiecode3@yahoo.com

     

    Jamie Lill

    701-799-3070

    jlill@fergusotters.org

       

    John Lill

    701-425-7145

    john.lill@doosan.com

       
    4th Grade Boys 4th Grade Girls

    Jason Drouillard

    218-998-3962

    jadrouillard@charter.net

     

    Kelsey Felstul

    felstul@gmail.com

     

    Brian Jenc

    Michelle Klinnert

    michellek@jksports.com

     

    Larissa Ness

    matt_larissa@hotmail.com

      

    Julie Stender

    juliestender@hotmail.com

     

    Jessica Swedberg

    jswedberg@iqmn.org

     

       
    3rd Grade Boys 3rd Grade Girls

    Eric Rasmussen

    rasmussen64@yahoo.com

     

    Adam Formo

    pebble-lake@hotmail.com

    Matt Johnson

    mattjohnson@fergusotters.org

     

    Jess Price

    jeprice23@hotmail.com

     

    Heidi Retzlaff

    heidiretzlaff@hotmail.com

     

    Kevin Rogness

    kevinrogness@gmail.com

     

    JP Stender

    juliestender@hotmail.com

     

    Eric Uggerud

    euggerud@gmail.com

     

       
    2nd Grade (Boys & Girls) Mites 1st Grade (Boys & Girls) Mites

     

     

       
    Kindergarten (Boys & Girls) Mites

     

     

    Boys Varsity Girls Varsity

    Matt Johnson

    mattjohnson@fergusotters.org

    Brad Strand

    bstrand@fergusotters.org